Contact Us

Indiana’s Premier Lake Community

GHPOA welcomes feedback and communication from our residents.   In addition to contacting our management company by completing the form provided you may; –

  • Call our property management company, Community Association of Indiana, at 317-875-5600 Monday through Friday during normal business hours.
  • Email any Director.  Please scroll down for names and email addresses for all Directors.
  • Message us through our Facebook page, Geist Harbours.
  • If you are registered on TownSq, you may also message us through this portal.

To contact our property management company, please complete this form. Our management company will respond within two business days.  Please scroll down to see names and email addresses of all Directors.

GHPOA Board Members

Marie Ippolito
President & Director, Admirals Pointe

Term: 1/20/2023 – 1/20/2026
marieippolito@marieippolito.com

John Cavanaugh
Director, Beam Reach

Term: 1/17/2023 -1/20/2026
jjcavanaugh12@gmail.com

Michelle McIntyre
Director, Feather Cove II

Term: 2/26/2022 – 1/21/2025 michelle@carringtonhomes.com

Gus Levengood
Director, Admirals Bay

Term: 1/18/2022-1/21/2025
guslevengood@gmail.com

Edmund McGuire
Treasurer & Director

Term: 1/16/2024 – 1/19/2027
e.j.m@comcast.net 

Ken Kaiser
Director, Admirals Woods

Term: 1/18/2022 – 1/21/2025
kenxfed@gmail.com 

Margie Brown
Secretary & Director, Crossing South

Term: 1/16/2024 – 1/19/2027 margie.cbrown@gmail.com

Larry Gigerich
Director, Diamond Pointe

Term:  1/17/2023 – 1/20/2026
Larry@ginovus.com

Jay Lynn
Feather Cove I

Term: 1/16/2024 – 1/19/2027
jaylynn@mac.com

Amal Elsahy
Director, Feather Cove III

Term: 1/17/2023 – 1/20/2027
akelsahy@yahoo.com

Randy Frisk
Vice President & Director, Masthead I

Term: 1/16/2024 – 1/19/2027
rfrisk99@comcast.net

Ryan Lee
Director, Masthead II

Term: 1/18/2022 – 1/21/2025
Mastheadtwo@gmail.com