Contact Us

Indiana’s Premier Lake Community

GHPOA welcomes feedback and communication from our residents.   In addition to contacting our management company by completing the form provided you may; –

  • Call our property management company, Community Association of Indiana, at 317-875-5600 Monday through Friday during normal business hours.
  • Email any Director.  Please scroll down for names and email addresses for all Directors.
  • Message us through our Facebook page, Geist Harbours.
  • If you are registered on TownSq, you may also message us through this portal.

To contact our property management company, please complete this form. Our management company will respond within two business days.  Please scroll down to see names and email addresses of all Directors.

GHPOA Board Members

Marie Ippolito
President & Director, Admirals Pointe

Term: 1/20/2023 – 1/20/2026

John Cavanaugh
Director, Beam Reach

Term: 1/17/2023 -1/20/2026

Michelle McIntyre
Director, Feather Cove II

Term: 2/26/2022 – 1/21/2025

Gus Levengood
Director, Admirals Bay

Term: 1/18/2022-1/21/2025

Edmund McGuire
Treasurer & Director, Admirals Sound

Term: 1/16/2024 – 1/19/2027 

Ken Kaiser
Director, Admirals Woods

Term: 1/18/2022 – 1/21/2025 

Margie Brown
Secretary & Director, Crossing South

Term: 1/16/2024 – 1/19/2027

Larry Gigerich
Director, Diamond Pointe

Term:  1/17/2023 – 1/20/2026

Jay Lynn
Director, Feather Cove I

Term: 1/16/2024 – 1/19/2027

Amal Elsahy
Director, Feather Cove III

Term: 1/17/2023 – 1/20/2027

Randy Frisk
Vice President & Director, Masthead I

Term: 1/16/2024 – 1/19/2027

Ryan Lee
Director, Masthead II

Term: 1/18/2022 – 1/21/2025