Contact Information

GHPOA welcomes feedback and contact from our residents.  There are several ways to contact us.

  • For immediate assistance (Monday through Friday), please call  Jennifer Freeman, our Community Manager, at 317-875-5600.   You may also email her at jfreeman@cas-indiana.com
  • After logging in this web site, you may message GHPOA through TownSq.
  • You may also message us via our Facebook Page, Geist Harbours.  
  • You may email any board member. Below is a list of your volunteer GHPOA Board Members and their email addresses. 

Susan Lew - President & Director, Feather Cove I
Term: 1/1/2018- 1/1/2021
susan.lew27@gmail.com 

Marie Ippolito - Vice President & Director, Admirals Pointe
Term: 1/1/2017 - 1/1/2020
marieippolito@marieippolito.com 

Kenneth Yale - Treasurer & Director, Masthead I
Term: 1/1/2018 - 1/1/2021
kenyale@aol.com 

Linda Esposito - Secretary & Director, Feather Cove II
Term: 1/22/2019 - 1/1/2022
lhesposito@gmail.com

Robert (Bob) Hittle - Director, Admirals Sound
Term: 1/1/2018 - 1/1/2021
bob.hittle@ipaper.com 

Ken Kaiser - Director, Admirals Woods
Term: 1/22/2019 - 1/1/2022
kenxfed@gmail.com 

Sergio Buccilli - Director, Feather Cove III
Term: 1/1/2017 - 1/1/2020
sergio.buccilli@gmail.com 

Bill Benner - Director, Masthead II
Term: 1/22/2019 - 1/1/2022
billbenner@comcast.net 

Mike Hoyt - Director, Beam Reach
Term: 2/18/2019-1/1/2020
mike_hoyt@comcast.net 

Baylee Rodriguez - Director, Crossing South
Term: 3/18/2019-1/1/2021
baymrod@gmail.com   

Bob L'Hommedieu - Director, Admirals Bay

Term: 5/20/19-1/1/2020

rgl@pnbmail.net

Lawrence (Larry) Gigerich – Director, Diamond Pointe

Term:  June 24, 2019 – January 1, 2020

Larry@ginovus.com